Vandes Jackson Releases New Album, ‘I Apologize’

Forthcoming Chicago native an musician Vandes Jackson returns together with his latest undertaking entitled I Apologize and it comprises 7 completely different vibes for his supporters and new listeners to take pleasure in. With options from main acts like Killah Priest, and Sean Kingston! I Apologize is a stellar physique of labor. Releasing proper in time for the spring peak, Vandes strategically calculated the timing, and style of the undertaking, dropping one thing fully summary and soulful in comparison with his earlier releases. Fan-favorite tracks from ‘I Apologize’ have been making waves, like “Majestic” ft. Sean Kingston, “Trustworthy Lies” and a handful of others.

Vandes has teased a snippet of his “Rockstar Lure Music II” undertaking on account of launch this summer time. The anticipation is excessive and we’re trying ahead to seeing what is going to come of this momentum!


Instagram: @vandesjackson_official
Twitter: @vandesjackson_
Contact: [email protected]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *