Kodak Black Delivers 21 New Tracks On “Pistolz & Pearlz”

Popping out of Florida, Kodak Black has rapidly change into among the finest rappers of the brand new college. In fact, he was a part of that iconic XXL Freshman class from 2016. General, his cypher with 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Denzel Curry, and Lil Yachty was legendary. Nevertheless, since that point, he has been in a position to sustain the success. He has launched a plethora of hit albums and has a ton of large songs in addition. Furthermore, final yr, he was hit with the last word co-sign as Kendrick Lamar put him on Mr. Morale & The Massive Steppers.

Evidently, Kodak Black is a large artist with tens of millions of adoring followers. These supporters are at all times ready to listen to what he’s going to do subsequent. Though he doesn’t at all times give updates, we did get some data final week. Kodak revealed to followers that Pistolz & Pearlz can be launched at the moment. In the event you checked your streaming service of selection this morning, you’ll have seen that he delivered on this promise.

Kodak Black Blesses His Followers

This challenge is kind of the enterprise because it has 21 tracks is over an hour lengthy. Though the entrance half of the album has loads of options, Kodak Black takes on the vast majority of the songs by himself. That is very true on the again half of the monitor. That stated, Kodak offers us a plethora of various sounds and there’s no doubt that he continues to develop as an artist.

General, that is one more stable effort from Kodak Black. Whether or not or not his followers agree, nonetheless stays to be seen. Tell us what you consider this album, within the feedback part under. Moreover, keep tuned to HNHH for extra information from across the music world.


  1. Pistolz & Pearlz
  2. Roses (ft. VVSNCE)
  3. Get Away (ft. Loe Shimmy)
  4. Flirting With Dying (ft. GorditoFlo)
  5. Dust McGerk (ft. EST Gee & Lil Crix)
  6. Dope Boy Magic
  7. Tryna Determine Why
  8. Comply with Me
  9. Homicide Thriller
  10. Church On Saturday (ft. WizDaWizard, Wam SpinThaBin, and Syko Bob)
  11. Beretta Love
  12. X&O’s
  13. Die As we speak
  14. Gunsmoke City
  15. That For Actual
  16. A Lovely Rainbow
  17. Snipers And Robbers
  18. Steadiness
  19. No Love For A Thug
  20. Keep
  21. Down With You


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *