This is the Listing of 2024 Rap & R&B GRAMMY Winners

The 66th annual GRAMMY Awards are tonight and as common, the televised ceremony beforehand is the place plenty of the Rap and R&B winners get introduced. That’s occurring proper now and we’re going to stay tweet the outcomes and replace them right here as they get revealed.

Under is a listing of all of the winners within the Rap and R&B classes up to now. Examine again later to seek out the remainder of the wins when the principle present takes place beginning 8 pm ET.

Finest Rap Efficiency

“The Hillbillies” – Child Keem that includes Kendrick Lamar
“Love Letter” – Black Thought
“Wealthy Flex” – Drake & 21 Savage
“Scientists & Engineers” – Killer Mike that includes André 3000, Future and Eryn Allen Kane – WINNER
“Gamers” – Coi Leray

Finest Melodic Rap Efficiency

“Sittin’ on High of the World” – Burna Boy that includes 21 Savage
“Consideration” – Doja Cat
“Spin Bout U” – Drake & 21 Savage
“All My Life” – Lil Durk that includes J. Cole – WINNER
“Low” – SZA

Finest Rap Tune

“Consideration” – Rogét Chahayed, Amala Zandile Dlamini & Ari Starace, songwriters (Doja Cat)
“Barbie World” – Isis Naija Gaston, Ephrem Louis Lopez Jr. & Onika Maraj, songwriters (Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice that includes Aqua)
“Simply Wanna Rock” – Mohamad Camara, Symere Woods & Javier Mercado, songwriters (Lil Uzi Vert)
“Wealthy Flex” – Brytavious Chambers, Isaac “Zac” De Boni, Aubrey Graham, J. Gwin, Anderson Hernandez, Michael “Finatik” Mule & Shéyaa Bin Abraham-Joseph, songwriters (Drake & 21 Savage)
“Scientists & Engineers” – Andre Benjamin, Paul Beauregard, James Blake, Michael Render, Tim Moore & Dion Wilson, songwriters (Killer Mike that includes André 3000, Future and Eryn Allen Kane) – WINNER

Finest Rap Album

Her Loss – Drake & 21 Savage
Michael – Killer Mike – WINNER
Heroes & Villains – Metro Boomin
King’s Illness III – Nas
UTOPIA – Travis Scott

Finest R&B Efficiency

“Summer time Too Sizzling” – Chris Brown
“Again to Love” – Robert Glasper that includes Sir & Alex Isley
“ICU” – Coco Jones
“How Does It Make You Really feel” – Victoria Monét
“Kill Invoice” – SZA

Finest Conventional R&B Efficiency

“Good Morning” – PJ Morton that includes Susan Carol – WINNER
“Easy” – Babyface that includes Coco Jones
“Fortunate” – Kenyon Dixon
“Hollywood” – Victoria Monét that includes Earth, Wind & Hearth & Hazel Monét
“Love Language” – SZA

Finest R&B Tune

“Angel” – Halle Bailey, Theron Feemster & Coleridge Tillman, songwriters (Halle Bailey)
“Again to Love” – Darryl Andrew Farris, Robert Glasper & Alex Isley, songwriters (Robert Glasper that includes Sir & Alex Isley)
“ICU” – Darhyl Camper Jr., Courtney Jones, Raymond Komba & Roy Keisha Rockette, songwriters (Coco Jones)
“On My Mama” – Dernst Emile II, Jeff Gitelman, Victoria Monét, Kyla Moscovich, Jamil Pierre & Charles Williams, songwriters (Victoria Monét)
“Snooze” – Kenny B. Edmonds, Blair Ferguson, Khris Riddick-Tynes, Solána Rowe & Leon Thomas, songwriters (SZA)

Finest Progressive R&B Album

Since I Have a Lover – 6lack
The Love Album: Off the Grid – Diddy
Nova – Terrace Martin and James Fauntleroy
The Age of Pleasure – Janelle Monáe

Finest R&B Album

Jaguar II – Victoria Monét – WINNER
Women Evening Out – Babyface
What I Didn’t Inform You (Deluxe) – Coco Jones
Particular Event – Emily King
Clear 2: Comfortable Life (EP) – Summer time Walker


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *